Officers & Council

Board Of Directors

Rand Corporation

Robert A. Vitas

Lithuanian Research & Studies Center

Patricia M. Shields

Texas State University

Council Members

Terms to Expire in 2022

Alexander A. Belkin

Council on Foreign and Defense Policy

Ali Dizboni

Royal Military College, Canada

Reuven Gal

National Security Council, Israel

Lindy Heinecken

South African Military Academy

Ryan Kelty

US Air Force Academy

Terence Lee

National University of Singapore

Kobi Michael

Institute for National Security Studies Israel

Brenda L. Moore

University of Buffalo

David Rohall

Ohio University

Marybeth Peterson Ulrich

United States Army War College

Terms to Expire in 2024

Eric Ouellet

Canadian Forces College

Morten Ender

US Military Academy

Rebecca Schiff

University of Rhode Island/US Naval War College

Remi Hajjar

U.S. Military Academy

Lindsay P. Cohn

U.S. Naval War College

Pascal Vennesson

RSIS, Nanyang Technological University

Rene Moelker

Netherlands Defense Academy

Judith Rosenstein

US Naval Academy

Rosalie Arcala Hall

University of the Philippines Visayas

Council Members

Terms to Expire in 2026

Peter D. Feaver

Duke University

Karin Modesto DeAngelis

US Air Force Academy

Yagil Levy

Open University of Israel

Robert L. Goldich

Congressional Research Service (retired)

Marek N. Posard

Rand Corporation

Suzanne C. Nielsen

US Military Academy

Alan C. Okros

Canadian Forces College

Patricia M. Shields

Texas State University

David Smith

Johns Hopkins University

Paul Viotti

University of Denver

Cynthia Watson

US National War College